GLBTRT Election Results

456 ballots were cast for the round table this year with results as follows. Congratulations to all involved!

Proposal to rename the Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender Round Table to one of the two options presented: Vote Option 1 or Option 2
Rainbow Round Table (RRT) 225 51.6% Elected
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Round Table (LGBTQ RT) 211 48.4%

Adoption of complete rewrite of the Bylaws (Vote Yes or No)
Yes 406 97.1% Adopted
No 12 2.9%

Rae-Anne Montague 404 99.5% Elected
Write-in Candidate 2 0.5%

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE (Select up to 2)
Jessica Jupitus 315 77.2% Elected
Shira Pilarski 288 70.6% Elected

Ben Gomberg 387 100.0% Elected
Write-in Candidate 0 0.0%

Deb Sica 232 54.5% Elected
Jenna Nemec-Loise 194 45.5%

Election results are available here for all divisions and round tables.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *