Lambda Literary Awards Announced

The 26th Annual Lambda Literary Awards were announced last night in New York. Alison Bechdel was awarded the Trustees Award for Excellence in Literature while Kate Bornstein was awarded the Pioneer Award. For a full list of the winners, you can visit the Lambda Literary site and scroll to the bottom.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *